Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

Tsoseletsa (Alexandra)

Mon, 25th May @ 8:00 AM - Sun, 31st May @ 4:00 PM
The Jesuit Institute, 15 Molesey Avenue, Auckland Park
Johannesburg,Gauteng2092South Africa
Find out more »

Jun 2020

Tsoseletsa (Moya Tembisa)

Sun, 21st Jun @ 8:00 AM - Sun, 28th Jun @ 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Jul 2020

Tsoseletsa (Polokwane)

Sun, 26th Jul @ 8:00 AM - Sun, 2nd Aug @ 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, 26th Jul 2020 at 8:00 AM

The Jesuit Institute, 15 Molesey Avenue, Auckland Park
Johannesburg,Gauteng2092South Africa
Find out more »

Sep 2020

Tsoseletsa (Bloemfontein)

Sun, 20th Sep @ 8:00 AM - Sun, 27th Sep @ 4:00 PM
Find out more »

Nov 2020

30 Day Retreat

Sun, 15th Nov @ 8:00 AM - Wed, 16th Dec @ 5:00 PM
St Lucia Retreat Centre, 162 Mckenzie St
St Lucia,Kwazulu Natal3936South Africa
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tsoseletsa (Soweto)

Fri, 20th Nov @ 8:00 AM - Sun, 29th Nov @ 5:00 PM
Find out more »
+ Export Events